Who’s Who

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher- Mrs Louise Stewart

Deputy Head Teacher – Year 1, 2, 3 and 4 Phase Leader – Mrs Laura Drew

Assistant Head Teacher – Mrs Zoe Tite

Associate Assistant Headteacher – Year 5 Teacher and Year 5 / 6 Phase Leader

Early Years Team

Ms S Cameron – Nursery Manager (Holly, Hazel and Hawthorne Classes)

Mrs J Evans Jones – Nursery Teacher

Mrs C Johnson – Nursery Nurse

Ms T Aruna – Early Years Practitioner (Maternity Leave)

Ms S Rose – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Z Talib – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs L Lole – Reception Class Teacher

Mrs B McGranaghan – Reception Class Teacher

Early Years Phase Leader- Mrs Z Tite

Key Stage One Team

Mrs L Foster – Year 1 Class Teacher (Apple Class)

Mrs B Braithwaite – Year 1/2 Class Teacher (Beech Class)

Mrs H Cooper – Year 2 Class Teacher (Cypress Class)

Mrs T McGuinness – Key Stage One Teacher Assistant

Key Stage One Phase Lead – Mrs L Drew

Lower Key Stage Two Team

Mrs K Rose – Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss T Davies – Year 3 / 4 Class Teacher

Miss S Vallis – 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Farkas – Teacher

Upper Key Stage Two Team

Mrs A Ward – Forest School Teacher – Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs K Hurst – Year 5/6 Class Teacher

Mrs V Jeffery – Year 6 Class Teacher (Cedar Class)

Mrs C Kirby – Year 5/6 Teacher

Miss D Mannifold – Year 5/6 HLTA

Learning Mentors

Mrs T Mackey (Lead Learning Mentor)

Mrs M Morris (Family Link Worker)


Mrs J Wright – SENDCO

Mrs Z Green – SEND Teaching Assistant

Office Manager

Miss L Simmonds

Administration Assistants

Mrs S Amar

Mrs C Corden

Mrs K Gadher

Site Services Officer

Mr M Ali

Catering Staff

Supplied by Dolce Catering Services

Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms K Waring

Ms Z Banks

Ms S Clarke

Ms S Blackaby

Ms C Lasek